So I started a blog so I would write every day and now I don’t write every day what do you know. Don’t listen to what anyone tells you. Don’t get a full time job. Hustle, hustle, hustle. If it’s an office job it’ll just fucking suck. If it’s a serving job or retail where you’re on your feet all the time, you’re just too damn tired by the time you get home to do anything but masturbate and gossip with your bitch about how good you make a hairnet look. It is hardly worth it. If you’re not masturbating you’re out getting all kinds of fucked up and looking for someone else to do it for you.

On this day off, I popped some popcorn on the stove and made dinner with the fresh callaloo I (kind of) grow in my backyard. All that is tight but last year I had a dream and this year it is really cloudy.

Last week I got into a club but the two guys I was with didn’t and one of them was my girlfriend’s boyfriend so she wasn’t going in without him and it really made me think. Because TUH I was so ready to leave them behind because, well, whatever.

What’s Inspiring Me Today? How good I look, honestly. I’ve been feeling so great and that’s really nice.

Photo on 7-8-15 at 7.54 PM #2

Photo on 7-8-15 at 7.54 PM #3

Brown skin poppin like oxtail gravy

Leave a Reply

